Swiss substructure system for pitched
roof photovoltaic installations
Swiss substructure system for pitched
roof photovoltaic installations
Swiss substructure system for pitched
roof photovoltaic installations
Swiss substructure system for pitched
roof photovoltaic installations
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

SolarStand ST.I.33 In-Roof System – in brief

The SolarStand ST.I.33 In-Roof System is the only insertion system suitable for all framed standard photovoltaic modules. It enables the installation of small to very large in-roof solar energy systems at unbeatable value for money.

The SolarStand photovoltaic installation (PV installation) forms an aesthetic, well-proportioned, flat and even roofing surface. Individual roofing features, such as skylights, dormers, chimneys or snow guards, can be seamlessly integrated into your solar energy system.

After quick and easy planning, the in-roof solar energy system can be installed without the need for special tools. The system comes with screws and rivets included; just 10 different components.

The system also absorbs roof movements without them being conveyed to the installed solar module. This way, you profit from safe operation and a long service life from the entire solar energy system.

Advantages of the SolarStand ST.I.33 In-Roof System

Unbeatable value for money

The SolarStand ST.I.33 In-Roof System is currently the cheapest in-roof system on the market. By using framed standard modules, you get excellent value for money. With framed high-performance modules, you get the best value for money per m2.

In addition, the SolarStand ST.I.33 in-roof system is the only system that can take the immediate use of the latest module generations and power classes available on the market into account.

Fast planning & construction phase

For each in-roof installation, a project report is created which, together with general applicable planning information, forms an individualised foundation for the planning and realisation of your in-roof installation. We deliver the appropriate installation rails for any framed solar module to you directly from the warehouse, and we also ensure a fast planning and construction phase.

The highest Swiss quality

Our ST.I.33 in-roof system is manufactured to the highest quality standards in Switzerland. The aluminium profiles used, and all other components, come from Switzerland or the EU area, and not from Asia.

Versatile and scalable

Quick and easy assembly

Unrivalled aesthetics

We are happy to advise you.

Do you need support in planning and sizing-up your photovoltaic installation, or are you looking for a PV-installer near you? We offer quick, straightforward advice!

ST.I.33 In-Roof System - Detailed information

Video testimonials

Slider

PDF reference documents

Slider

Price Calculator

Get in touch now!

Solarteam AG has been active in the photovoltaics sector for more than 10 years and stands among the most innovative suppliers within the Swiss renewable energies market. We will support you throughout your photovoltaic project; from the feasibility study, providing comprehensive advice, and through to the delivery of all the required components. 

Do you have any questions about our products and solutions, or do you need support in planning and creating your photovoltaic installation? Then get in touch with us now. We look forward to hearing from you!

Gregor Trefny

Schweizer Unterkonstruktionssystem
für Schrägdach-Photovoltaik-Anlagen
Schweizer PVA-Unterkonstruktionssystem
für alle gerahmten Modultypen
Schweizer PVA-Unterkonstruktionssystem
für alle gerahmten Modultypen
Schweizer PVA-Unterkonstruktionssystem
für alle gerahmten Modultypen
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

SolarStand Indach-System ST.I.33 – kurz & bündig erklärt

Das Indach-System SolarStand ST.I.33 ist das einzige Einlegesystem für alle gerahmten Standard Photovoltaik-Module. Es erlaubt Ihnen den Aufbau von kleinen bis sehr grossen Indach-Solaranlagen zu einem unschlagbaren Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Die SolarStand-Photovoltaikanlage (PV-Anlage) bildet eine ästhetische, ebenmässige, flache und gleichmässige Dachfläche. Individuelle Dachgegebenheiten, wie Dachfenster, Lukarnen, Kamine oder Schneefänge, können Sie problemlos in Ihre Solaranlage integrieren.

Nach einer schnellen und einfachen Planung installieren Sie die Indach-Solaranlage ohne Spezialwerkzeuge. Inklusive Schrauben und Nieten kommt das System mit gerade einmal 10 verschiedenen Bauteilen aus.

Ausserdem nimmt das System alle Dachbewegungen auf, ohne dass diese auf die verbauten Solarmodule übertragen werden. So profitieren Sie von einem sicheren Betrieb und einer langen Lebensdauer der gesamten Solaranlage.

  • swift = flink in der Montage
  • smart = intelligente und wenige Bauteile
  • secure = langlebig und sicher im Betrieb Ihrer Photovoltaikanlage

Vorteile des SolarStand Indachsystem ST.I.33

Unschlagbares Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Das PV Indach-System SolarStand ST.I.33 ist aktuell das preiswerteste Indach-System am Markt. Durch den Einsatz von gerahmten Standardmodulen erzielen Sie ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Mit gerahmten Hochleistungsmodulen erzielen Sie das beste Leistungsverhältnis pro m2.

Schnelle Planungs- und Bauphase

Für jede Indachanlage wird ein Projektbericht erstellt, der zusammen mit den allgemein gültigen Planungshinweisen eine individuelle Grundlage für die Planung und Realisierung Ihrer Indachanlage darstellt. Wir liefern Ihnen die passenden Einlegeschienen für jedes beliebige gerahmte Solarmodul direkt ab Lager und sorgen so für eine schnelle Planungs- und Bauphase.

Von höchster Schweizer Qualität

Unser Indach-System ST.I.33 wird unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards in der Schweiz hergestellt. Die eingesetzten Aluminiumprofile und alle sonstigen Bauteile stammen dabei aus der Schweiz oder dem EU-Raum und nicht aus Asien.

Flexibel und skalierbar

Einfache und schnelle Montage

Unübertroffene Ästhetik

Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Planung und Dimensionierung Ihrer Photovoltaikanlage oder suchen Sie einen PV-Installateur in Ihrer Nähe? Wir helfen schnell und unkompliziert!

Indach-System ST.I.33 - Detailinformationen

Video-Referenzen

Slider

PDF-Referenzanlagen

Slider

Preisrechner

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Seit über 10 Jahren ist die Solarteam AG im Bereich der Photovoltaik aktiv und gehört zu den innovativen Anbietern am Markt für erneuerbare Energien in der Schweiz. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihrem Photovoltaik-Projekt von der ersten Machbarkeitsstudie über eine ausführliche Beratung bis hin zur Lieferung aller benötigten Komponenten. 

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Lösungen oder benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei der Planung und Realisierung Ihrer Photovoltaik-Anlage? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Gregor Trefny
  • Gregor Trefny, Geschäftsführer
  • SolarStand / c/o Solarteam AG
  • Lettenstrasse 7
  • CH-6343 Rotkreuz