Swiss substructure system for pitched
roof photovoltaic installations
Swiss substructure system for pitched
roof photovoltaic installations
Swiss substructure system for pitched
roof photovoltaic installations
Swiss substructure system for pitched
roof photovoltaic installations
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

SolarStand ST.I.33 In-Roof System – in brief

The SolarStand ST.I.33 In-Roof System is the only insertion system suitable for all framed standard photovoltaic modules. It enables the installation of small to very large in-roof solar energy systems at unbeatable value for money.

The SolarStand photovoltaic installation (PV installation) forms an aesthetic, well-proportioned, flat and even roofing surface. Individual roofing features, such as skylights, dormers, chimneys or snow guards, can be seamlessly integrated into your solar energy system.

After quick and easy planning, the in-roof solar energy system can be installed without the need for special tools. The system comes with screws and rivets included; just 10 different components.

The system also absorbs roof movements without them being conveyed to the installed solar module. This way, you profit from safe operation and a long service life from the entire solar energy system.

Advantages of the SolarStand ST.I.33 In-Roof System

Unbeatable value for money

The SolarStand ST.I.33 In-Roof System is currently the cheapest in-roof system on the market. By using framed standard modules, you get excellent value for money. With framed high-performance modules, you get the best value for money per m2.

In addition, the SolarStand ST.I.33 in-roof system is the only system that can take the immediate use of the latest module generations and power classes available on the market into account.

Fast planning & construction phase

For each in-roof installation, a project report is created which, together with general applicable planning information, forms an individualised foundation for the planning and realisation of your in-roof installation. We deliver the appropriate installation rails for any framed solar module to you directly from the warehouse, and we also ensure a fast planning and construction phase.

The highest Swiss quality

Our ST.I.33 in-roof system is manufactured to the highest quality standards in Switzerland. The aluminium profiles used, and all other components, come from Switzerland or the EU area, and not from Asia.

Versatile and scalable

Quick and easy assembly

Unrivalled aesthetics

We are happy to advise you.

Do you need support in planning and sizing-up your photovoltaic installation, or are you looking for a PV-installer near you? We offer quick, straightforward advice!

ST.I.33 In-Roof System - Detailed information

Video testimonials

Slider

PDF reference documents

Slider

Price Calculator

Get in touch now!

Solarteam AG has been active in the photovoltaics sector for more than 10 years and stands among the most innovative suppliers within the Swiss renewable energies market. We will support you throughout your photovoltaic project; from the feasibility study, providing comprehensive advice, and through to the delivery of all the required components. 

Do you have any questions about our products and solutions, or do you need support in planning and creating your photovoltaic installation? Then get in touch with us now. We look forward to hearing from you!

Gregor Trefny

Système de sous-construction photovoltaïque
suisse pour les toitures en pente
Système de sous-construction photovoltaïque
suisse pour les toitures en pente
Système de sous-construction photovoltaïque
suisse pour les toitures en pente
Système de sous-construction photovoltaïque
suisse pour les toitures en pente
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Système d’intégration dans la toiture SolarStand ST.I.33 en bref

Le système d’intégration dans la toiture «ST.I.33» de SolarStand est le seul système intégré pour tous les panneaux photovoltaïques à cadres courants. Il vous permet d’installer des systèmes photovoltaïques intégrés dans la toiture de petite à très grande taille à un rapport qualité/prix imbattable.

Le système photovoltaïque (PV) SolarStand forme une surface de toiture esthétique, régulière, plane et uniforme. Il vous est également possible d’intégrer à votre système photovoltaïque des éléments spécifiques à votre toit, tels que des puits de lumière, trappes, cheminées ou pare-neige.

Après une planification rapide et facile, le système photovoltaïque s’installe sur le toit sans outils spéciaux. Le système utilise uniquement 10 composants différents, vis et rivets compris.

En outre, le système absorbe tous les mouvements du toit sans que ceux-ci soient transférés aux panneaux solaires installés. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’un fonctionnement sûr et d’une longue durée de vie de l’ensemble du système photovoltaïque.

Avantages du système d’intégration dans la toiture ST.I.33

Rapport qualité/prix imbattable

Le système photovoltaïque d’intégration dans la toiture SolarStand ST.I.33 est actuellement le système pour toiture le moins cher du marché. En utilisant des panneaux à cadre courants, le rapport qualité/prix est imbattable. Avec des panneaux à cadre à haute performance, le rapport de qualité/prix au m2 est le meilleur.

En outre, le système de toiture SolarStand ST.I.33 est le seul système qui puisse permettre l'utilisation immédiate des dernières générations de modules et classes de puissance disponibles sur le marché.

Phase de planification et de montage rapide

Un rapport de projet est créé pour chaque système d’intégration dans la toiture. Il fournit, outre les informations de planification généralement applicables, un modèle personnalisé pour la planification et la réalisation de votre système d’intégration dans la toiture. Nous livrons les rails d’emboîtement appropriés pour tout panneau solaire à cadre directement à partir du stock, ce qui vous assure une phase de planification et de montage rapide.

Qualité suisse la plus élevée

Notre système d’intégration dans la toiture ST.I.33 est fabriqué en Suisse dans le respect des normes de qualité les plus élevées. Les profilés en aluminium utilisés et tous les autres composants proviennent de Suisse ou de l’UE, et non d’Asie.

Modulable et évolutif

Montage simple et rapide

Une esthétique inégalée

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller.

Vous avez besoin d’aide pour planifier et dimensionner votre système photovoltaïque? Vous recherchez un installateur photovoltaïque près de chez vous? Nous vous apportons notre aide rapidement et simplement!

Système d’intégration dans la toiture ST.I.33 - Informations détaillées

Vidéos de référence

Slider

PDF d’installations de référence

Slider

Calculateur de Prix

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès maintenant!

Solarteam AG œuvre dans le secteur photovoltaïque depuis plus de 10 ans et est l’un des fournisseurs innovants sur le marché suisse des énergies renouvelables. Nous vous accompagnons dans votre projet lié au photovoltaïque depuis la première étude de faisabilité jusqu’aux conseils détaillés et à la livraison de tous les composants requis. 

Vous souhaitez nous poser des questions sur nos produits et solutions? Vous avez besoin d’aide pour planifier et mettre en œuvre votre système photovoltaïque? Alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès maintenant! Nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à vos demandes!

Gregor Trefny